Home Events & Where We Meet Contact Us Links Officers About Us Membership Form

Monroe Shag Club

Monroe Shag Club 2016 Officers & Special Committees

Copy and paste e-mail addresses when e-mailing


Office/Chair

Name

E-mail Address


President


Tom Moyer

tmoyer@msr-cpa.com

Vice-President

David Peshel

dpeshel1@carolina.rr.com

Secretary


Becky Keziah

Rcou0402@gmail.com

Treasurer


Peggy Moyer

pmoyer@msr-cpa.com

Social Director

 

Wanda Caraway

wandacarraway@hotmail.com

Sergeant At Arms

Wendell Keziah

wkeziah@carolina.rr.com

Remembrance

Bobbi Shannon

bwshannon10@yahoo.com

Editor-Shaggin' Good Times

Peggy Moyer

pmoyer@msr-cpa.com

Ways and Means

Kim Stringer

khstringer@carolina.rr.com

Membership Chairperson

Joni Beaudry

shagginjoni@aol.com

DJ Selection


Webmaster

Brian Richardson

Rrichardson20@carolina.rr.com